my life is getting progressively

less ( this was at twenty-something credits, and three labs to boot)

img_0022

and less (wait. this looks like more…) … (also note the random ‘art’… yes, that is the washington monument on saturday. i was planning to see it with mark and kelly)

img_00211

(ehemmm) and less…

img_0019 what the?!? i didn’t cross everything out!! this is very unlike me… i find joy in crossing out my “accomplishments”…(inconsequential as they may be) such as… put card in the mailbox! (check!) and what is this!? i’m dyslexic when it comes to writing in my planner!  notice: 5:45 class gym. i mean “5:45 gym class” you will also occasionally see mixed up word orders and puncatuation… “plane ticket book” or “27 chapter do”  “1 15: !appointment ” why do i write like a cave man with dsylexia? i have no clue.

heh, heh, heh, at least i’m the only one who reads it and i know what mean i.

but i digress so back to….

and even more less…

img_0018

hectic! boo-yah!! one class left before my break that is before my 13.5 months of non breaking and my obama-ized planner being filled to the edges of the pages…

then i’m backpacking the world. period the end.

oh and PS… for those of you not familiar with  Summer-inspired rhetoric such as: “period the end.” it is roughly translated…”this is truth. absolutely. ((and don’t even try to fight me on the issue because i’m serious…seriously!”

blog.

2 Comments

Filed under my random life

2 responses to “my life is getting progressively

  1. summer

    now thats what i want to happen to my little organizer!

  2. Mike

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

Leave a comment